Iheartfaces

Over at  iheartfaces.blogspot.com they are  having their weekly contest.  This is my entry.  It’s from a photoshoot we did when my newest grandson came home from the hospital.  This is  his 2 year old sister Mira.  She is such a sweetheart.  Full of happiness and joy.  Everyone who meets her is infected by her personality.

There are lots of other sweethearts on Iheartfaces this week. Check it out at  iheartfaces.com

About phototrail

Wife to the man of my dreams, mom, grandmom, voracious photographer, reader, traveler & lightroom addict. Don't like chocolate,I know, do you believe that! But I would give days off my life for caramel & cashews.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

